fbpx

MEET OUR FAMILY

Our team is proud to be the community’s voice for prevention of animal cruelty, adoption, animal health and many specialized needs.

Our Staff

null

(484) 302- 0025
alamb@bvspca.org

Adam Lamb

Chief Executive Officer
null

(484) 302- 0023
jlandy@bvspca.org

Julie Landy

Chief Financial Officer
null

(484) 302-0049
emartinez@bvspca.org

Eli Martinez

Sr. Director of Development
null

(302) 858-4200
wfenstermacher@bvspca.org

Walter Fenstermacher

Sr. Director of Operations
null

(302) 516-1013
ltorelli@bvspca.org

Linda Torelli

Director of Marketing
null

(610) 241-0802
nmccall@bvspca.org

Nancy McCall

Director of Development - PA
null

(302) 516-1007
mlyon@bvspca.org

Maggie Lyon

Director of Development - DE
null

(302) 858-4202
lpage@bvspca.org

Laura Page

Community Engagement & Humane Education Manager

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here 

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here 

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here 

Catch All The News

×