Staff - Brandywine Valley SPCA

MEET OUR FAMILY

Our team is proud to be the community’s voice for prevention of animal cruelty, adoption, animal health and many specialized needs.

Our Staff

null

(484) 302- 0025
alamb@bvspca.org

Adam Lamb

Chief Executive Officer
null

302-459-5853
tpolce@bvspca.org

Tanner Polce

Chief Advancement Officer
null

jlandy@bvspca.org

Julie Landy

Chief Financial Officer
null

(302) 516-1013
ltorelli@bvspca.org

Linda Torelli

Chief Marketing Officer
null

(302) 858-4200
wfenstermacher@bvspca.org

Walter Fenstermacher

Director of Clinic Operations
null

(484) 302-8300
rgolub@bvspca.org

Rachel Golub

Director of Operations
null

(484) 302-0026
ajhaman@bvspca.org

AJ Haman

Sr. Operations Manager – PA
null

(302) 516-1006
lcook@bvspca.org

Lauren Cook

Senior Operations Manager - DE
null

(484) 302-0049
emartinez@bvspca.org

Eli Martinez

Sr. Director of Development - PA
null

(610) 424-0066
ssmith@bvspca.org

Sarah Smith

Director of Annual Giving and Events
null

(302) 219-1911
spolce@bvspca.org

Shelby Polce

Director of Community Engagement
null

ccullin@bvspca.org

Crystal Cullin

Director of Clinic Services

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here 

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here 

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here