Staff - Brandywine Valley SPCA

MEET OUR FAMILY

Our team is proud to be the community’s voice for prevention of animal cruelty, adoption, animal health and many specialized needs.

Our Staff

null

(484) 302- 0025
alamb@bvspca.org

Adam Lamb

Chief Executive Officer
null

302-459-5853
tpolce@bvspca.org

Tanner Polce

Chief Advancement Officer
null

jlandy@bvspca.org

Julie Landy

Chief Financial Officer
null

(302) 858-4200
wfenstermacher@bvspca.org

Walter Fenstermacher

Director of Operations
null

(484) 302-8300
rgolub@bvspca.org

Rachel Golub

Director of Programs
null

(484) 302-0049
emartinez@bvspca.org

Eli Martinez

Sr. Director of Development - PA
null

(610) 222-5230
vdibiaggio@bvspca.org

Valerie DiBiaggio

Director of Development - NC, DE
null

484-302-0019
kdaley@bvspca.org

Kimberly Daley

Director of Clinic Services
null

(302) 516-1013
ltorelli@bvspca.org

Linda Torelli

Director of Marketing

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here 

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here 

It appears you don’t have a PDF plugin for this browser. Feel free to View or Download here