Staff - Brandywine Valley SPCA

MEET OUR FAMILY

Our team is proud to be the community’s voice for prevention of animal cruelty, adoption, animal health and many specialized needs.

Our Staff

null

(484) 302- 0025
alamb@bvspca.org

Adam Lamb

Chief Executive Officer
null

(610)-936-9402
Mkaviani@bvspca.org

Mike Kaviani

Chief Operating Officer
null

(302)-459-5853
tpolce@bvspca.org

Tanner Polce

Chief Advancement Officer
null

(610)-692-0639
jlandy@bvspca.org

Julie Landy

Chief Financial Officer
null

(302) 516-1013
ltorelli@bvspca.org

Linda Torelli

Chief Marketing Officer
null

(484) 302-0049
emartinez@bvspca.org

Eli Martinez

Sr. Director of Development - PA
null

(610) 424-0066
ssmith@bvspca.org

Sarah Smith

Director of Annual Giving and Events
null

(484)-302-0019
ccullin@bvspca.org

Crystal Cullin

Director of Clinic Services
null

(302)-516-1000 ext. 319
mbricker@bvspca.org

Michael Bricker

Director of Operations
null

(610) 493-2065
hmarcus@bvspca.org

Hailey Marcus

Director of Community Engagement
null

(484) 302-0026
ajhaman@bvspca.org

AJ Haman

Sr. Operations Manager – PA
null

(302) 516-1006
lcook@bvspca.org

Lauren Cook

Sr. Operations Manager - DE