Board of Directors – Brandywine Valley SPCA

Board of Directors

The Brandywine Valley SPCA is governed by our Board of Directors who are elected and serve on the board for a two-year term. The board provides fundamental insight into the communities we are a part of, as well as utilize their resources to help fundraise on behalf of the organization.

Executive Committee

Bud Haly, President
Owner, Great Valley Propane

Crystal Crawford, Vice President
Co-Founder, Catalyst Outdoor

Michael Wilson, Secretary
Associate Broker BHHS, Fox & Roach Realtors

Dave Magrogan, Treasurer
CEO, Magrogan Group

Francesa Rudin, Member at Large
Interior Designer

Board Members

Bonnie Copeland, Esq.
Attorney, Copeland Taylor, LCC.

Chad Gobel
CEO, Gobel Group

Conrad Muhly
Owner, Terra Technical Services, LLC

Michael Noone
Founder, Noone & Borger, LLC

Paul Rubino
Attorney, Rubino Law

Kate Vaccaro
Partner, Manko Gold Katcher & Fox, LLP

Dr. Meghan Walls
Pediatric Psychologist/Government Relations, Nemours

Advisory Board Members

Executive Committee

The Honorable Jennifer B. Ranji
Family Court Judge

The Honorable Nicole Poore
State Senator

The Honorable Patricia Blevins
Animal Advocate & Former President Pro Tempore of the Delaware Senate

The Honorable Edward J. Freel
Senior Policy Fellow, Institute for Public Administration, University of Delaware

Advisory Members

Emily Cunningham
DE Department of Education

Peggy Del Fabbro
CEO, M. Davis & Sons, Inc.

Kemal Erkan
CEO & President, United Medical, LLC

Joe Flinn
Riverbed Technologies & Empowered Eyewear

The Honorable Karryl Hubbard
Secretary of Labor, State of Delaware

Sam Johnson
Brown Advisory

The Honorable Mary M. Johnston
Superior Court Judge

Melissa Kenny
Kenny Family ShopRites

Leann Moore
Institute for Public Administration, University of DE

John Rago
Deputy Chief of Staff for Wilmington Mayor Mike Purzycki

The Honorable Bryan Shupe
Member, House of Representatives

Jennifer Testa

Danni Van Drew
DRPR Strategies